top of page

Executive Board Contact Information


Joel Bruggen

Executive Vice President: 

Madison Arndt


Margaret Buettner


VP of Finance:

Ella Hoffman


VPs of Membership:

Rachel Smith and Zach Wittman

VP of Administration:

Corey Dudley

VPs of Marketing:

Ava Salts and Danielle Mathews

VP of Alumni Relations:

Joelle Auer

Director of Internal Affairs:

Delainey Drown

Click the social media icons below

to be directed to our social pages!

bottom of page